READING

Trend Boards: Be in on what’s IN for Outside Lands...

Trend Boards: Be in on what’s IN for Outside Lands

It seems as though everyone is gearing up for this weekend’s musical festivities, and rightfully so… we’ve only been waiting all summer long! Outside Lands kicks off in just two days, but there’s still time to look like a star amongst Kanye West and the Haim sisters with these must haves for Outside Lands.

GAL'S GEAR

GAL’S GEAR

DUDE'S DUDS

DUDE’S DUDS

GAL’S

1. Urban Outfitters::http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=25993940&color=046#/

2. Urban Outfitters::http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=32085391&parentid=A_BED_TAPESTRIES#/

3. Opening Ceremony::https://www.solestruck.com/opening-ceremony-grunge-oxford-black-patent/index.html

4. Oliver Peoples::http://www.oliverpeoples.com/shop/product/omalleysun?color=1210

5. Joie::http://www.joie.com/joie/outerwear/rosamonde-jacket-dark-spicy-orange

6. Scotch and Soda::http://webstore-us.scotch-soda.com/women/sweaters/patch-sweater/14240740882.html?dwvar_14240740882_color=combo%20H#start=13&cgid=27

7. Will Leather Goods::http://www.revolveclothing.com/will-leather-goods-douglas-postal-bag-in-tan/dp/WLEA-UA16/

8. Free People::http://www.freepeople.com/accessories-jewelry/tuaregcollar/

9. Philip B::http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/337484/Philip_B/anti-frizz-formula-57-60ml

10. Lovely Bird::http://www.revolveclothing.com/lovely-bird-san-miguel-gold-concho-hat-in-cactus/dp/LOVB-WH4/

11. Hansel from Basel::https://www.madewell.com/madewell_category/ACCESSORIES/socks/PRDOVR~B2409/B2409.jsp?color_name=cobalt-blue

12. Zara::http://www.zara.com/us/en/woman/knitwear/sweaters/jacquard-sweater-c498028p2106010.html

13. Equipment::http://www.equipmentfr.com/shop/shirts/long-sleeve/slim-signature-stark-multi-engineered-audacious-plaid-print

14. Jbrand::http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/462904/J_Brand/l8001-stretch-leather-skinny-pants

GUY’S

1. Best Made Co::http://www.bestmadeco.com/collections/camp-supplies/products/8-oz-flask-waxed-canvas-case

2. Stance Socks::http://www.stance.com/shop/holga

3. Pendelton::http://www.pendleton-usa.com/product/Home-Blankets/Blankets/NATIONAL-PARKS-BLANKETS/BADLANDS-NATIONAL-PARK-BLANKET/170513/sc/1839/c/1821/pc/1816.uts

4. Dsquared::http://www.farfetch.com/shopping/men/dsquared2-knitted-hat-item-10752897.aspx?storeid=9336&ffref=lp_34_

5. Folk::http://www.welcomestranger.com/outerwear/1533-Padded-Decio-Jacket.html

6. Velour::http://www.welcomestranger.com/bottoms/1547-Adan-Chino.html

7. Garrett Leight::http://www.welcomestranger.com/accessories/1099-Hampton-Sunglasses.html

8. Scotch and Soda::http://www.revolveclothing.com/scotch-soda-crewneck-pullover-w-felpa-sleeve-in-navymulti/dp/STCX-MK17/

9. Polo Ralph Lauren::http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/polo-ralph-lauren-leather-gym-bag/3776794?origin=category-personalizedsort&contextualcategoryid=0&fashionColor=&resultback=971&cm_sp=personalizedsort-_-browseresults-_-1_3_C

10. Levis::http://www.revolveclothing.com/levis-made-crafted-mountain-crew-sweater-in-buckthorne-brown/dp/LEVI-MK5/

11. Fujifilm Instax::http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=27913557&parentid=APARTMENT_MEDIA&color=045#/

12. Brixton::http://www.revolveclothing.com/brixton-cadet-shirt-in-black-cream/dp/BRIX-MS11/

13. Tsovet::http://www.tsovet.com/shop/classic/qs771312-40.html

14. New Balance::http://www.revolveclothing.com/new-balance-cm620-in-blue/dp/NEWB-MZ108/

Written and designed by Brittany Caldwell


RELATED POST

INSTAGRAM
@AcademyUFashion